Pjohanna's Blog











{February 16, 2009}   Actor’s dying wish

According to Christian Today, Jade Goody has revealed she wants to christen her sons Bobby, five, and Freddy, four, so that they know their mummy is looking down on them from Heaven and wants this done before she dies after receiving the devastating news last week that her cancer is terminal. 

They also report her saying the following:

I want to ask God why he couldn’t have given me more time with my boys. Just a bit—just enough to hear them laugh a few more times, to see that they’re happy, to write them long letters so I can tell them who I was and how much I loved them and remind them about all the things we did together. Because they might forget me. And I can’t bear the thought of that.

Sometimes that is a question many face when they are soon near the end: Why God?  

Very sad situation.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
